CUBEC Header.png

Welcome to CUBEC 2021

Get Inspired

 
Image by Terry Vlisidis

CUBEC 2021

November 20 - 21, 2021

Motivate | Discover


The Canadian Undergraduate Biomedical Engineering Conference (CUBEC) is the first large-scale event dedicated to connecting undergraduate biomedical engineering students across Canada. Join us on November 20 - 21 to engage with professionals from across the country.

 
Conference Package.PNG

Conference Package is now Live! Find the links to join the conference and networking event inside.

 

CUBEC 2021 Schedule

Day 1

10 - 5 PM PST /
1 - 8 PM EST
November 20, 2021

Opening Remarks
Industry Keynote: Kardium Inc.
Academic Research Panels A/B
Grad Student Panel/Resumé Workshop
Start-Up Panel/Top 10 Research Papers Presentation
Closing Remarks
Student Networking

Day 2

10 - 3:30 PM PST /
1 - 6:30 PM EST
November 21, 2021

Opening Remarks
Industry Keynote: MOLLI Surgical
Consulting Panel/Sustainability in Biotechnology Presentation
Industry Panels A/B/C
Student Poster Session
Closing Remarks

 

Gold Sponsors

Kardium_new.PNG
Molli_New.PNG
 

Silver Sponsors

CCRM.PNG
mcmaster-eng_stack-col.png